Communities of Door County

Communities of Door County

Back to challenges

Door County is a collection of 19 different municipalities stretching from Southern Door to Washington Island and each of our communities has their own special identity and unique places. This challenge is in search of photos that highlight any of the communities of Door County, be it a well-known landmark or an unknown back road. Upload your best photos, then rate photos to help choose this month's photo challenge winner!

Challenge over, that's a wrap folks! We ended up with 469 photos and 31,055 votes

Popular submissions Recent submissions Top voters

Here's a random sampling of some of the more popular submissions. You can view all challenge submissions by their entry date using the Recent submissions tab above.